Board of Governors for the 2010-2011 Board Year

Hugh Brady
Hugh Brady
Total Posts:  989
Joined  16-08-2005
18 July 2010 21:09

Following the Society’s elections and annual members meeting, the Society’s Board of Governors for 2010-2011 is:

Rev. William B. Henry, Jr., of Penna., President.

Mr. Philip D. Blanton, of Mo., Vice President.

Mr. Hugh L. Brady, of Tex., Secretary.

Mr. Kenneth F. Mansfield, of Ky., Treasurer.

Mr. Kimon A. Andreou, of Fla., Governor-at-large.

Mr. Joseph McMillan, of Va., Governor-at-large.

Rev. Guy W. Selvester, of N.J., Governor-at-large.

Total Posts:  4101
Joined  13-07-2005
19 July 2010 01:38

congrats. is there a hat’s off emoticon? if so insert here.