Board of Governors for 2014-2015 Board Year

Hugh Brady
Hugh Brady
Total Posts:  989
Joined  16-08-2005
28 September 2014 14:41

Following the Society’s annual members meeting, the Society’s Board of Governors for 2014-2015 consists of:

Joseph McMillan, of Va., President.

Hugh L. Brady, of Tex. and Va., Secretary.

Kenneth F. Mansfield, of Ky., Treasurer.

Guy W. Selvester, of N.J., Governor-at-large.

Stephen J. (Joe) Winslow, of D.C., Governor-at-large.